Connect Groups

Getting involved in a connect group is great place to get to know more people at Victory Orlando. We believe that real life change happens best in the context of authentic relationships. It's the place where community is built and leaders are empowered, and where you will find some great people who will walk through life with you.

Our spring session of connect groups run January through April, and provide a place for you to connect, grow, pray and discuss the issues and challenges of life.

Current Groups

Not a Statistic

Single Moms

Sundays – 1pm

VO Team Center

hosted by Lisa Hinton

lxhinton@aol.com

Coffee Time

Feeling Tired, Burnt out? Disconnect and Refresh

Mondays – 6:30pm

Coffee Factory and Cafe (12789 Waterford Lakes Pkwy #1, Orlando, FL 32828)

hosted by Yngrid Padilla

yngrid@gmail.com

Young Adults

Wednesdays – 7pm

VO Team Center

hosted by Pastor Justin Palmer

614-202-8929 or justin.palmer@victoryorlando.com

Victory Youth (ages 13-18)

Middle & High School

Thursdays – 7pm

VO Team Center

hosted by Lezlie Brown

youth@victoryorlando.com

Women's Group

Wednesdays – 7pm

Contact for Location

hosted by Julie Thomas

405-255-2203 or juliethomas888@gmail.com

Financial Peace University

by Dave Ramsey

Thursdays – 7pm

VO Team Center

Curriculum costs $93/person

hosted by Caitlin Morris

fpu@victoryorlando.com

Men's Group

Thursdays – 7pm

Panera (Waterford Lakes)

hosted by Pastor Chris Ross

chris.ross@victoryorlando.com

Hope Truck Outreach

Outreach Group

Second Saturday – 12noon

VO Team Center

info@victoryorlando.com

Worship Team

Ministry Group

hosted by Pastor Justin Palmer

justin.palmer@victoryorland.com

Operations Team

Ministry Group

hosted by Charlie Lombard

charlie.lombard@victoryorlando.com

Production Team

Ministry Group

hosted by Pastor Justin Palmer

justin.palmer@victoryorland.com

Kids Team

Ministry Group

hosted by Pastor Heather Ross

heather.ross@victoryorlando.com

Host Team

Ministry Group

hosted by Pastor Heather Ross

heather.ross@victoryorlando.com