Connect Groups

Getting involved in a connect group is great place to get to know more people at Victory Orlando. We believe that real life change happens best in the context of authentic relationships. It's the place where community is built and leaders are empowered, and where you will find some great people who will walk through life with you.

Our summer session of connect groups run June through July, and provide a place for you to connect, grow, pray and discuss the issues and challenges of life.

Current Groups

Not a Statistic

Single Moms

Sundays – 1pm

VO Team Center

hosted by Lisa Hinton

lxhinton@aol.com

Couples

Wednesdays – 7:30pm

VO Team Center

hosted by Alfred & SheMell Meggett

shemellmeggett@gmail.com

Young Adult Women

Without Rival book by Lisa Bevere

Tuesdays – 7pm

VO Team Center

hosted by Alize Garcia & Elyssa Gold

adgarcia@seu.edu

Young Adult Men

Tuesdays – 7pm

Contact for Location

hosted by Justin Palmer

justin.palmer@victoryorlando.com

Men's Group

Thursdays – 6:30am

Panera (Waterford Lakes)

hosted by Pastor Chris Ross

chris.ross@victoryorlando.com

Women's Group

Armor of God by Priscilla Shirer

Wednesdays – 7pm

Contact for Location

hosted by Pastor Heather Ross

heather.ross@victoryorlando.com

Women's Group

Uninvited by Lysa TerKeurst

Saturdays – 10am

Contact for Location

Starts June 17th

hosted by Audra Jourdan

lorme.audra@gmail.com

Prison Ministry

Contact for Dates/Times

hosted by Tim Masters

timmasters33z@gmail.com

Hope Truck Outreach

hosted by Shawn & Holly Doyle

321-604-6655 or itshollychristian@gmail.com

Special Events

Open to Everyone

Contact for Dates/Times

hosted by Lauryn Hall

lauryn.hall@victoryorlando.com