Connect Groups

Getting involved in a connect group is great place to get to know more people at Victory Orlando. We believe that real life change happens best in the context of authentic relationships. It's the place where community is built and leaders are empowered, and where you will find some great people who will walk through life with you.

Our fall session of connect groups run September through December, and provide a place for you to connect, grow, pray and discuss the issues and challenges of life.

Current Groups

Not a Statistic

Single Moms

Sundays – 1pm

VO Team Center

hosted by Lisa Hinton

lxhinton@aol.com

Parenting with a Purpose

Sundays – 7pm

VO Team Center

hosted by Julie Thomas

405-255-2203 or juliethomas888@gmail.com

Young Adults

Thursdays – 7pm

VO Team Center

hosted by Charlie Lombard

301-919-2547

Faith in Motion

Walk/Run Group

Saturdays – 8am

Blanchard Park

hosted by Lorme & Audra Jourdan

lorme.audra@gmail.com

Tween Girls

ages 10-13

Saturdays – 2pm

Contact for Location

hosted by Bella Ross

918-269-0583 or heather.ross@victoryorlando.com

Women's Group

Wednesdays – 7pm

Contact for Location

hosted by Pastor Heather Ross

heather.ross@victoryorlando.com

Men's Group

Thursdays – 6:30am

Panera (Waterford Lakes)

hosted by Pastor Chris Ross

chris.ross@victoryorlando.com

Ultimate Frisbee

Mondays – 6:30pm

The park next to Castle Creek Elementary

hosted by Lauryn Hall

lauryn.hall@victoryorlando.com

Prayer & Worship

Wednesdays – 7pm

VO Team Center

hosted by Pastor Justin Palmer

614-202-8929 or justin.palmer@victoryorlando.com

Kids Leaders

hosted by Pastors Jimmy & Brittany Evans

kids@victoryorlando.com

Hope Truck Outreach

hosted by Shawn & Holly Doyle

321-604-6655 or itshollychristian@gmail.com